V.A. Spatz and Sons Construction, Inc., Logo

91 Lone Pine Drive, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Phone Icon (908) 464-0208
ISNet World
Heavy Construction
Blue Semi

Contact

HEADQUARTERS:

VA SPATZ and SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC.
91 Lone Pine Drive
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(908) 464-0208

Fax
(908) 464-0354

Email:  office@vaspatz.com

Family Owned & Operated Since 1948

Serving Customers Throughout the State of New Jersey

Share Us On

Paul V. Spatz
President
paul@vaspatz.com

John Roberts, PE
Vice President
john@vaspatz.com

Sean Roberts
Estimator
seanr@vaspatz.com

Roger Khoury
Estimator
roger@vaspatz.com

Nancy Gilfillan-Spatz
Director of Administration
nancy@vaspatz.com

Patricia Coscia
Office Manager & Project
Coordinator
pat@vaspatz.com

Theresa Gonnelli
Accounts Payable & Purchasing
theresa@vaspatz.com